Skip directly to content


Post News
  • Direct from Broadway, the smash-hit musical AMERICAN IDIOT tells the story of three lifelong friends, forced to choose between their dreams and the safety of suburbia. Their quest for true meaning in a post 9/11 world leads them on the most exhilarating theatrical journey of the season

    Tuesday, February 18 to Sunday, February 23, 2014

    The National Theatre
    1321 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
    Washington, DC 20004

    Ticket info: HERE

    Filed under:
  • Green Day are in town for Saturday's massive gig at Emirates Stadium - and Arsenal's home is being prepared.

    Check out the photo gallery at Arsenal: HERE

    Filed under:
  • The first thing I noticed about Jenna Rubaii, even through the phone, is her enthusiasm and energy. Jenna comes to San Diego as “The Extraordinary Girl” in “American Idiot” playing at the San Diego Civic Theatre. Playing through June 2nd, this show explores the choices three friends make as they try to find meaning in post 9-11 America.

    Filed under:
  • HEY IDiOTS! For those of you coming out to the live gigs or hanging around the online store, check, out a few new merch items. Buy one of these 4 new items (3 t-shirts & the laminate) and get a free download of one of the trilogy albums, Green Day ¡UNO!, Green Day ¡DOS¡ or Green Day ¡Tré!
    Order now at the Official Green Day webstore: HERE
    Filed under:
  • Newly announced special guests on THE WACK ALBUM include Hugh Jackman, Kristen Wiig, Robyn, and Too $hort. That's in addition to all the incredible people you already knew about. Here's the full track list:

    1. Dramatic Intro
    2. Go Kindergarten (feat. Robyn)
    3. Hugs (feat. Pharrell Williams)
    4. Diaper Money
    5. YOLO (feat. Adam Levine & Kendrick Lamar)
    6. Spell It Out
    7. Semicolon (feat. Solange)
    8. Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)
    9. You’ve Got The Look (feat. Hugh Jackman & Kristen Wiig)
    10. I’m A Hustler (Song?)
    11. Spring Break Anthem
    12. I Run NY (feat. Billie Joe Armstrong)
    13. I Don’t

    Filed under: